The time horizon of a project defines the amount of time you want to plan ahead.

To change it go to the project overview. Select the three dots button and select "Settings". Now you can change the default time horizon for your project. 

This setting can be overwritten in your models or workspaces. You can see the current horizon in the header of the workspace or model editor.

Time horizon in model and workspace

How to change the time horizon for models can be found here

Changing the time horizon for workspaces is further explained here.



FAQs

Frequently asked questions can be found here

Contact

You may contact the Valsight Customer Support via:

+49 30 46799042

support@valsight.com

Availability: Mon-Fri *, 9 AM to 5 PM (Berlin, Germany) .

*Except Public holidays in Berlin, Germany.